Company


we keep industrial processes running on time!


Our locations in the Stuttgart – Munich – Nuremberg triangle ensures short delivery times along with a highly-developed ELEKTRA logistics system with its strong partners. 80 percent of all ELEKTRA products are delivered the following day.

Our core competencies include excellent supply capacities and our technical expertise: 40,000 electrical motors, 8,000 coolant immersion pumps and many other articles are kept in stock at our warehouse, and configured individually as required – and this covers not just the type or model but also corporate design requirements. Same-day dispatch is generally available.


To our competences

Top for torque and efficiency!


Logistics is our business! The ELEKTRA high-rack warehouse covers an area of over 5,500 square metres and utilises ultra-modern barcode technologies. We have easy access to all articles in stock and can immediately give you a precise delivery date.

Subsequently, our specialist staff ensure that time requirements are further minimised: packaging, route optimisation and dispatch all run like clockwork. Shortly after the order or modification, your articles are already on their way. Delivery vehicles leave our loading bays several times a day.

That is how ELEKTRA keeps all areas of manufacturing running smoothly.
To our 24-hour service

Your contacts


Headquarters

+49 (0) 9071 704-0


Franz Weishaupt

Managing Director

+49 (0) 9071 704-42


Drahomir Klimša

Technical Manager

+49 (0) 9071 704-51


Philipp Greck

Order Processing

+49 (0) 9071 704-24


Ulrich Braunger

Field Services

+49 (0) 9071 704-22


Oliver Friedberger

Warehouse/Logistics

+49 (0) 9071 704-61


Niklas Weishaupt

Order Processing

+49 (0) 9071 704-23


Stefan Strobel

Order Processing

+49 (0) 9071 704-21


Corinna Öfele

Order Processing

+49 (0) 9071 704-25


Ute Trenker

Accounting

+49 (0) 9071 704-32


Do you have any questions? You are welcome to contact us

Unternehmen


wir halten industrielle Prozesse in Takt!


Für kurze Lieferzeiten sorgen unser Standort im Dreieck Stuttgart – München – Nürnberg und das hochentwickelte ELEKTRA Logistik-System mit starken Partnern. 80 Prozent aller ELEKTRAProdukte werden am Folgetag angeliefert.

Kernkompetenzen sind unsere hohe Lieferfähigkeit und technische Kompetenz: 40.000 Elektromotoren, 8.000 Kühlmitteltauchpumpen und viele weitere Artikel befinden sich ständig am Lager und werden bei Bedarf individuell konfiguriert: bezüglich ihrer Bauform, auf Wunsch auch am Corporate Design orientiert. Der Versand erfolgt in der Regel am selben Tag.


Zu unseren Kompetenzen

Top in Drehmoment und Wirkungsgrad


Logistik ist unser Metier! Im ELEKTRA-Hochregallager arbeiten wir auf einer Fläche von über 5.500 qm mit modernster Barcode-Technologie. Wir greifen mühelos auf sämtliche Artikel im Bestand zu und nennen Ihnen sofort den exakten Liefertermin.

Auch danach sorgen unsere Fachleute für minimalen Zeitbedarf: Verpackung, Routenoptimierung und Versand laufen wie von selbst. Bereits kurz nach Bestellung bzw. Anpassung befinden sich die Artikel auf ihrem Weg – die Fahrzeuge verlassen unsere Laderampen mehrmals täglich.

So sichert ELEKTRA reibungslose Prozesse in der Industrie.
Zu unserem 24-Stunden-Service

Ihre Ansprechpartner


Franz Weishaupt

Geschäftsleitung

+49 (0) 9071 704-42


Drahomir Klimša

Techn. Leitung

+49 (0) 9071 704-51


Philipp Greck

Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 (0) 9071 704-24


Ulrich Braunger

Außendienst

+49 (0) 9071 704-22


Oliver Friedberger

Lager/Versand

+49 (0) 9071 704-61


Niklas Weishaupt

Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 (0) 9071 704-23


Stefan Strobel

Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 (0) 9071 704-21


Corinna Öfele

Auftragsbearbeitung

+49 (0) 9071 704-25


Ute Trenker

Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 9071 704-32


Haben Sie Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne.